Tuesday, June 25, 2013

PINK BALLERINA







Sunday, June 23, 2013

FIRST DAYS OF SUMMER





Wednesday, June 19, 2013

BACK TO BASICS





Tuesday, June 18, 2013

FLOWERS IN MY HEAD






Friday, June 14, 2013

STRIPES ON STRIPES






Monday, June 10, 2013

SPRING RAIN







Sunday, June 9, 2013

FLORAL BUSTIER






Wednesday, June 5, 2013

BURGUNDY MAXI





Tuesday, June 4, 2013

LITTLE DOLL






Monday, June 3, 2013

STRIPED







Saturday, June 1, 2013

FLOWERS, FLORES, FLEURS